si_uni  ta_uni




Minister of Environment 

Hon. Mahinda Amaraweera

Secretary for the Ministry of Environment

Dr. Anil Jasinghe



Field trip on Sinharaja

The zoological Society at the Open University of Sri Lanka on the 1st, 7th, 8th May 2012.  70 students participated in the programme.  

Last Updated on Thursday, 14 June 2012 15:49
Rio + 20

A delegation including Hon. Anura Priya Darshana Yapa, Minister of Environment with participate at the United Nations Conference

Last Updated on Friday, 08 June 2012 15:18
Workshop and Field Programme on Biodiversity


The Botanical Society (Bot Soc) at the Open University of Sri Lanka carried out a workshop and field programme on the Biodiversity at Rumassala and Madu Ganga on the on the 28th and 29th April 2012.  

Last Updated on Thursday, 31 May 2012 11:08
<< Start < Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 Next > End >>

Page 22 of 27